Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Escobedo

Cathy Escobedo

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Escobedo
"Thank you for helping us with this project. Your office is caring and went over and above and beyond!! Call Jeff Felix for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Lawrence

Bradley Lawrence

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Lawrence
"Friendly professional very helpful clean place"
Profile photo of Jennifer Farley

Jennifer Farley

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Farley
"Been with them for years and as always they are amazing."
Profile photo of Blake Johnson

Blake Johnson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Johnson
"Roxanne was absolutely amazing!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Schlindwein

Jeff Schlindwein

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schlindwein
"Fantastic insurance group knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and listen to your needs. Great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Kelli

Kelli

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kelli
"They wouldn’t even get one star if I didn’t have to choose it to leave a review, I am extremely disappointed in this business, they do not try to help you, or work with you, they can’t even come up with the reasons why your car insurance keeps going up 4 times in the same year? Except “ that parts and labor are going up in our economy”. What kind of response is that? I’ve left Jeff several emails and he never gets back with you and I also let him know I was coming into the office and of COURSE he wasn’t their to help either. When Connie brewer was there I never had these problems. Been a long time customer of over 22 years and I have finally come to the conclusion that’s it’s time to look elsewhere. A disgrace to earth in my eyes on wanting to help your loyal long time customers that were there before you."
Profile photo of Madeline Pickett

Madeline Pickett

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Pickett
"I have been with this office through 4(or5) agents. I believe you choose an agent, not an insurance company and have been happy with this office for 40 years or more. Helpful, friendly and concerned."
Profile photo of Larry Gelinas

Larry Gelinas

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Gelinas
"Jeff Felix has provided insurance coverage for many vehicles and homes for myself, my children and many others I’ve referred to him. He has a great back knack for building a great team around him. The most important aspect of his talent is handling claims with the claim department. He just knows how to do it and is his clients biggest advocate. Way to go Jeff and your team. You’ll always be my insurance agent. Way to go. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sara Reisinger

Sara Reisinger

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Reisinger
"Amazing! The staff has gone above and beyond every time I have worked with them! They truly make you feel like family - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dominic Cobern

Dominic Cobern

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Cobern
"Roxanne was absolutely outstanding highly recommend going into today. Amazing group of diverse people."
Profile photo of Shelby Goodsell

Shelby Goodsell

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Goodsell
"Toni has been beyond helpful. Quick to respond to any calls or emails and so polite! Beyond happy with our experience at this office!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Guilbert

Stephanie Guilbert

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Guilbert
"Great rates and fast service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jon Solberg

Jon Solberg

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Solberg
"What an amazing team behind the agency. Always helpful. Always responsive. Always caring. Always go the extra mile. I'm thankful Jeff and his highly dedicated staff are on my team."
Profile photo of Sarah Ward

Sarah Ward

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ward
"Exceptional, swift and thorough service that saved me $1200/year by switching to State Farm. I could not be happier with my choice to move my insurance to Jeff and his team!"
Profile photo of Michael Leahy

Michael Leahy

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Leahy
"Jeff Felix State Farm has always been my agency, since transferring from AAA. HIs team is great to work with, very friendly and helpful. Jeff's office assisted me with my Auto Insurance, Life Insurance and Homeowners Insurance. Thank you so much for your knowledge and expertise."
Profile photo of Anthony Randazzo

Anthony Randazzo

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Randazzo
"Great people"
Profile photo of Kristina Johnson

Kristina Johnson

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Johnson
"Jeff was very fast on providing competitive quotes with multiple scenarios. We definitely saved money and with better coverage. His team worked quickly with my escrow group and got all the systems aligned."
Profile photo of Stephen Hernandez

Stephen Hernandez

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hernandez
"Great place"
Profile photo of John Los

John Los

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Los
"Jeff and his team were so helpful and extremely professional throughout the entire process. Jeff, himself, worked late in the evening just to make sure I was covered the next day. They have also continued to follow up to make sure I did not have any additional questions or problems. These guys are great!!"
Profile photo of John Alban

John Alban

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Alban
"Jeff and his team have been our partners for insurance for more than ten years. They are honest and fair. We love our State Farm Agency. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brian Hines

Brian Hines

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hines
"Great office, great people. They were very helpful and I’m so glad to replace my “used car salesman” agent with Jeff and his group"
Profile photo of Shana Smith

Shana Smith

October 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Smith
"I cannot say enough good about this agency. They are absolutely amazing! I was just in an accident that totaled my vehicle and they have went above and beyond to make this process as easy as they could for me. They are super friendly, punctual/prompt, informative, compassionate, personable and hardworking people. I would like to especially thank Robin for everything she has done for me. She seriously made this entire life changing experience as stress free as she possibly could and I don’t think I could have managed without her! Thank you guys so much! I appreciate you all more than words and I will definitely be a customer for life. ❤️"
Profile photo of Devon Compton

Devon Compton

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Compton
"Incredibly friendly and helpful with a great atmosphere. I’ve worked with almost every agent and have been incredibly impressed with their knowledge and customer service. No doubt this is the best place to go. I’d recommend Jeff Felix and his team to anyone looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Demotha Lambert

Demotha Lambert

October 4, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Demotha Lambert
"INCOMPETENT"
Profile photo of Forever Tails

Forever Tails

February 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Forever Tails
"This is a great place to have your insurance needs taken care of. I live far away but I still have Jeff take care of all my insurance. He's the best!"